Antwort schreiben 
 
Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertungen - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
BOT NON FUNZIONA CON SERVER ITALIANO
29.09.2011, 01:20
Beitrag #1
BOT NON FUNZIONA CON SERVER ITALIANO
Con il server italiano è già da due giorni che non funziona non fà il login, e non trova i mondi.
Qualcuno sa come fare per farlo funzionare.
Grazie
Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
29.09.2011, 08:58
Beitrag #2
RE: BOT NON FUNZIONA CON SERVER ITALIANO
The bot has stopped working with the Italian servers. Maybe they changed the address of the server in the selection because there is no voice.

I hope to solve soon

thanks
Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
29.09.2011, 10:15 (Dieser Beitrag wurde zuletzt bearbeitet: 29.09.2011 10:16 von CheChecca.)
Beitrag #3
RE: BOT NON FUNZIONA CON SERVER ITALIANO
The italian server closed the address "sfgame.it" so we can join from "s*-sfgame.it" only, where the * is the world number.
i have pgs in world 3 so i would like to select it manually, but the bot doesn't work because it can't find sfgame.it main page.
best regards.
Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
29.09.2011, 11:19
Beitrag #4
RE: BOT NON FUNZIONA CON SERVER ITALIANO
from. ini files can I change some data to make valid in again?

OLD SETTING
country=http://www.sfgame.it
server=s1.sfgame.it

NEW SETTING??
Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
29.09.2011, 12:17 (Dieser Beitrag wurde zuletzt bearbeitet: 29.09.2011 12:42 von cris.)
Beitrag #5
RE: BOT NON FUNZIONA CON SERVER ITALIANO
(29.09.2011 11:19)Marco schrieb:  from. ini files can I change some data to make valid in again?

OLD SETTING
country=http://www.sfgame.it
server=s1.sfgame.it

NEW SETTING??

NEW SETTING
country=sfgame.it
server=s1.sfgame.it

also look at server.sbf
I think you must change it to create a new character

ciao

Now http://www.sfgame.it is reachable again!!

4 the future
same solution 4 the same issue

regards
Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
29.09.2011, 15:05
Beitrag #6
RE: BOT NON FUNZIONA CON SERVER ITALIANO
modifica il file .ini e reimposta queste stringhe
country = sfgame.it
server = s1.sfgame.it

Tutto tornerà a funzionare
Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
Antwort schreiben 


Gehe zu:


Benutzer, die gerade dieses Thema anschauen: 1 Gast/Gäste

Kontakt | Shakes & Fidget Bot | Nach oben | Zum Inhalt | Archiv-Modus | RSS-Synchronisation